Meet Our Team

Mark Mahoney
President
mark@powersportscompany.com   

Andy Vande Berg
Sales
andy@powersportscompany.com

Bill Sieja
Kubota and Scag Sales
bill@powersportscompany.com

Mike Kunert
General Manager
mike@powersportscompany.com

Denise Mielke
Office Manager
denise@powersportscompany.com   

David Benns
Service & Parts
parts@powersportscompany.com

Darren Goodpaster
Service Technician
service@powersportscompany.com

Tony Kufalk
Servie Technician
service@powersportscompany.com