Meet Our Team

Welcome to Powersports Company! Our dedicated team has over 100 years of motorsports vehicles experience and are determined to provide you with the best experience from start to finish.

Please take the time to reach out to our staff below for any questions you may have. And while you’re here, check out all of the new motorsports vehicles for sale as well as our used powersports inventory. We also showcase all available manufacturer models on the market today by Honda, Kubota, Land Pride, Scag, Stihl, Toro, Simplicity, and Honda Power Equipment.

Don’t see something in-stock that you want? No problem! We’ll order it for you.

Mark Mahoney
President
mark@powersportscompany.com   

Andy Vande Berg
Sales
andy@powersportscompany.com
 

Mike Kunert
General Manager
mike@powersportscompany.com

Denise Mielke
Office Manager
denise@powersportscompany.com   

David Benns
Service & Parts
parts@powersportscompany.com

Brandon Brenholt
Service Technician
service@powersportscompany.com

Tony Kufalk
Servie Technician
service@powersportscompany.com