Meet Our Team

Mark Mahoney
President
mark@powersportscompany.com   

Andy Vande Berg
Sales
andy@powersportscompany.com

Bill Sieja
Kubota and Scag Sales
bill@powersportscompany.com

Greg Rassmussen
Outside Sales
greg@powersportscompany.com
 

Mike Kunert
Sales, Service & Parts
mike@powersportscompany.com

Denise Mielke
Office Manager
denise@powersportscompany.com   

Justin Rohde
Service & Parts
justin@powersportscompany.com

Benny Bentz
Service & Parts
parts@powersportscompany.com

Jeff Reiter
Service Technician
service@powersportscompany.com 

Darren Goodpaster
Service Technician
service@powersportscompany.com

Jacob Schmidt
Delivery Driver
service@powersportscompany.com